TWW

Today is 10dpiui. 

The two week wait is an actual TWW in an IUI as opposed to a 9 day wait for IVF.

I had a killer headache on Monday and cramps on Tuesday. I’ve been bloated, cranky and haven’t slept well. Gotta love the progesterone suppositories.

Yes, I have tested. I took a test on Monday knowing it would be way too early for a real positive but more to see how much trigger was left. It was a hint of a shadow so I think the next few days will be telling. 

I’m supposed to go in for my beta on Monday but I will be out of town until Wednesday so it’s going to have to wait. I am actually more interested to see what my TSH is. I’ve sorta avoided the Endo because she annoys me but I suppose I need to make an appointment for when I get back.

In other news, I’m going to be a year older next week. The question remains will I celebrate with a nice red wine or a mock tail? 

3 thoughts on “TWW

Leave a Reply

